Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2015 at 6.35 pm

Present: Councillor Colin Clarke (Chairman)

Councillor Fred Blackwell (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Michael Gibbard
Councillor Chris Heath
Councillor David Hughes
Councillor Russell Hurle
Councillor Matt Johnstone
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes
Councillor James Macnamara
Councillor Alastair Milne Home
Councillor Richard Mould
Councillor Lynn Pratt

Councillor Eyill Fratt Councillor Nigel Randall Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Trevor Stevens Councillor Lawrie Stratford Councillor Rose Stratford

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Colin Clarke be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Fred Blackwell be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.

The meeting ended at 7.35 pm
Chairman:

Date: